Welcome to our new site! Sign up for our newsletter to receive our latest deals and get a 10% off coupon instantly!

Testimonials

SelectRugs.com
Sue Colby - hopkinsville, KY on Jul 19 2019
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
Vibrant Colors debbie giordano - Yorktown Heights, NY on May 15 2019
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"I received my rug quickly and in great condition. I ordered it for my mudroom area. The on-line picture led me to believe there was more gray through out. This rug, like the name-Blue Jean, has dark blue, light blue, and gray. It is very pretty, but you better want a blue braided rug!! My door is painted a pretty blue color, so it matches nicely."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
Terra Miller - Berkley, MI on Apr 19 2019
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
Jim Perrotti - Wheatfield, IN on Apr 8 2019
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
Happy Mom - MESA, AZ on Mar 11 2019
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
Luster Shag Pros and Cons Thomas Lenahan - Fort Lauderdale, FL on Mar 9 2019
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"The color and texture are beautiful. However, I'm not satisfied with the appearance and quality of the edges. In various spots, the white edges show from underneath the blue shag giving it a cheap look. Also, the edges curl up in various spots even with heavy duty carpet tape. I think this has to do with the overall light weight of the rug. For the price point, it should be of better quality."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
Stephanie Collins - Sutton, MA on Mar 2 2019
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
Colby Homer - WHEELING, WV on Feb 2 2019
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
Suzanne Baltzly - Navarre, OH on Dec 29 2018
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
Nikki Foran - South Windsor, CT on Dec 27 2018
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
Dawn - Wisconsin Dells, on Dec 21 2018
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"I love the rugs and the service was great."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
More than pleased! Patricia Greene - Spring Hill, FL on Dec 18 2018
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"This is my third rug from your company. There is nothing you could have done better! Everything was perfect - quality, design, pricing, delivery time. I'm very satisfied!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
John Sherwood - Spring Branch, TX on Nov 4 2018
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
Julia Saft - Tucson, AZ on Oct 14 2018
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
Beautiful rugs Linda Montoya - Carlsbad, NM on Oct 7 2018
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"These rugs are beautiful. Really thick and plush, and the colors are true, but even more impactful than photos. I love these rugs, but they really shed for quite awhile."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
James Case - magazine, AR on Sep 20 2018
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
Angeline Brown - Gaylord, MI on Sep 14 2018
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
Great quality! Lorraine Harla - Whiting, NJ on Aug 20 2018
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"I already had these two area rugs but my little dog was doing pee peeon one of them so I decided because the area rug is a good value, to just replace it."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
Pamela Myers - Midland, TX on Aug 18 2018
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
Walter S Johnson Jr - Safety Harbor, FL on Aug 11 2018
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
Most beautiful rugs ever! Halina - Rapid City, SD on Aug 7 2018
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"If you are looking for a beautiful rug which will bring a ray of sunshine to your room, these Ivory Calla Lilies rugs are “it.” The colors are outstanding and all my friends who have seen my new rugs so far have the same opinion. The quality (wool, thickness, colors) is high, just as I wanted. In addition, I was assisted by your customer service as I asked whether this would be possible to obtain more rugs of this pattern for the same lower prices and my original purchase. No problem you said! And, you have kept your promise. Thank you SelectRugs.com."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
Beautiful rug! Sandy - Jasper , IN on Aug 5 2018
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"This rug is just beautiful! I bought to go on my patio, but, it’s too pretty to put outside. Love it!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
Great Rugs stratton stratton - Chiloquin, OR on Jul 22 2018
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Very Good Quality, Great colors, Great Price BUY THESE You will Love Them"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
BEAUTIFUL, BOLD and BETTER THAN IT LOOKED ON-LINE M.A. Womock - South, FL on Jul 17 2018
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"This is a nice tropical style rug. VERY pretty. The three dimensional aspect is a surprise. I don't feel it was a good value, as I have seen the same "type" rug that was a different pattern and was 1/2 the cost of this one. Would I buy it again knowing this? YES, it's that nice!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
Great rug! Teresa Forsman - Vancleave, MS on Jun 26 2018
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"This rug was not available when I first came to the site. I asked to be notified when it came back in stock. They not only notified me, but sent a coupon with the notification. I was able to get the rug at a much lower price than expected. The rug came to me quickly and it is perfect for my living room! I am so happy with this purchase and this company."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great rug! Teresa Forsman - Vancleave, MS   on Jun 26 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"This rug was not available when I first came to the site. I asked to be notified when it came back in stock. They not only notified me, but sent a coupon with the notification. I was able to get the rug at a much lower price than expected. The rug came to me quickly and it is perfect for my living room! I am so happy with this purchase and this company."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 This was exceptionally lovely kathy - oswego, NY   on Jun 2 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Customer service was outstanding, rug is beautiful"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Nancy Kimmel - New Hope, PA   on Jun 1 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great Pattern Dorie - West Linn, OR   on May 31 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"I wanted something with a pattern but not too busy, this one was perfect, it goes great with a wild chair that I have in that room. It was great that they had different size options for this rug and it was nice and plush."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Exactly what I expected Joseph Maddux Sr - Vancouver, WA   on May 28 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"As usual, Select Rugs came through with a high quality, excellent priced product. Website was easy to navigate, and product was exactly what I was looking for."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Easy to shop TIMOTHY MONTESONTI - Cloverdale, CA   on May 25 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"Select Rugs makes it so easy to shop on line. The pictures are clear and the selection is amazing. So much to choose from."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Diana Greiner - Portage, WI   on May 4 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Shere Holleman - Dolores, CO   on Apr 12 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  stratton stratton - Chiloquin, OR   on Apr 1 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  William Comeau - Clarkston, MI   on Mar 29 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Mike - Port Neches, TX   on Mar 26 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Elaine Joy - Vero Beach , FL   on Mar 23 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great product & ease of ordering Charles Wolford, II - CAVE CREEK, AZ   on Mar 22 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"Would definitely order from again!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Lucy Cronin - CASTRO VALLEY, CA   on Mar 21 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 2nd Purchase @ Selectrugs DL.PROS - FRESNO, CA   on Mar 20 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"This is my second Dalyn rug purchase with Selectrugs and I do tell all my friends.The quality is terrific and the pricing is much better than the same rugs in fancy furniture stores. If I can buy another one in future, I will look here first for sure."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Gainey Stanley - Spring, TX   on Mar 17 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Very happy with my purchase! Julie barrows - Barnhart, MO   on Mar 15 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The rugs arrived in a timely fashion and I can't be more pleased with my purchase. Thank you for great selection and service. I will be back in future."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Rose J - Bakersfield, CA   on Mar 15 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"Very nice quality rug. Rich looking color and thickness!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  STTFL - Orlando, FL   on Feb 22 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  valarie duncan - Fairhope, AL   on Feb 18 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"Loved this rug so much purchased another one. Friends love it!!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  David Costello - Westminster, CO   on Feb 15 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Donald Johnson - Sandpoint, ID   on Feb 11 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 The Delivery man joked he couldn’t Things this qui LC - PVB, FL   on Feb 6 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Simple selection website. SO fast. Free delivery. Great rug; better than expected. Almost wish I needed another rug."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Alice Miller - Lapeer, MI   on Feb 5 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Thich and soft Anthony Heying - Crossville, Te   on Feb 2 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Simply Stunning! Thi T - Arroyo Grande , CA   on Jan 29 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"Bought the 6-round & 8X10 for guest bedroom. Prompt delivery & packaged well. High quality rugs that are gorgeous in appearance & at a price I doubt I could get anywhere else. Very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you SelectRugs.com!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent Value JoAnn Borgos - Queensbury, NY   on Jan 29 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"We couldn’t be happier with our selection and with our ordering and delivery experience!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Beware the actual colors Jacquelyn Hood - Fort Myers, FL   on Jan 28 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
"Overall, I like the run - but the colors were much softer than pictured - I was hoping for more vibrant colors."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Lovely rug Maryellen Sheppard - Fort Bragg, CA   on Jan 27 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"The rug was quite lovely - a bit more rust versus red but it was a vibrant color. Unfortunately, the rug was too thick for its intended use. I liked it. It is a much looser weave than is depicted on the website. Overall, I was very satisfied with my SelectRug experience. I just wish I could have kept the rug."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Happy customer! - Lawrenceville, GA   on Jan 21 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent customer service! amazing purchase! Highly Recommend this company. I made this last minute purchase for my husband man cave just before Christmas. Delivery was quick, quality was excellent and this company truly exceeded my expectations. Very happy customer ! ! !"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Vicki Johnson - Germfask, MI   on Jan 21 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Betty McHale - THE VILLAGES, FL   on Jan 3 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Cheryl - Iron Mountain, MI   on Dec 28 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Order without hesitation MNL - Indianapolis, IN   on Dec 26 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Quality and style choices are outstanding! I have placed 4 orders in 3 years after a friend recommended them and have passed the word along!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Kathleen Long - Portland, OR   on Dec 21 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 gorgeous! Cheryl McCarthy - DANA POINT, CA   on Dec 9 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"perfect rug - light and airy colors but very thick and plush. Sheds a little at first, but overall a stunner!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Holly Basta - Canonsburg, PA   on Dec 7 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Janet Sanner - Fort Wayne, IN   on Dec 3 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 This company is a jewel to work with, love their p Heather K Flanders - Maricopa, AZ   on Dec 2 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"Yes, I love the rugs I purchased from you they are well made and priced right. I had to return two of another order and you guys were awesome, the return went great, got money back on account and will you buy more from you. Thank you for your courteous service."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Janine M - Frisco, TX   on Nov 23 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Looks nice Memi - Villa Park, IL   on Nov 22 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"The rug would be more elegant looking if it was less of a shag. I wasn’t expecting that. I like it, but I would love it if it was a lower pile. The pricecwas exceptional compared to all other sites I found it on."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 GORGEOUS RUGS! Marilynn Gilbert - WASHINGTON, UT   on Nov 22 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 gb GILLIAN BATCHELDER - Dunlap, TN   on Nov 17 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"My husband loves his new office rug."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Happy my rug compliments my decor Nancy - mcHenry, IL   on Nov 9 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"I do love my rug but was a little disappointed the rug was very thin."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great rugs from a great company7 Robert Bates - Yuma, AZ   on Nov 6 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
"A wide selection that filled my specific need after an exhausted search. My quest was satisfied. I am impressed with your friendly service, rapid mailing, quality product and follow- up communication. Thank you from a satisfied customer!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  J - Belmont, CA   on Nov 3 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  TIMOTHY MONTESONTI - Cloverdale, CA   on Oct 16 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  zitaeileen hudnut - Bayville, NJ   on Oct 9 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Shan Brown - Bozeman, MT   on Oct 2 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  NR - Novi, MI   on Sep 22 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase: starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes